A Kate Daniels Magic Series Collection by Ilona Andrews

A Kate Daniels Magic Series Collection

Kate Daniels #1-5

Ilona Andrews

fiction fantasy adventurous mysterious medium-paced

missing page info | first published 2011


Collects Magic Bites, Magic Burns, Magic Strikes, Magic Bleeds and Magic Slays.
Browse similar books...


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 25 ratings (see reviews)


adventurous 100%
dark 100%
mysterious 100%
tense 100%


fast 100%

Strong character development?

Yes: 100%

Loveable characters?

It's complicated: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 100%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 100%

Average rating