We All Have Our Secrets by Jane Corry

We All Have Our Secrets

Jane Corry

dark mysterious tense fast-paced

512 pages | first published 2022

Edition information

Description

The latest twisty, shocking, domestic thriller from bestselling author Jane Corry. For fans of Cara Hunter, Lisa Jewell and Clare Mackintosh. A parent would do anything for their child. But how far would a child go for their parents? Emily made a ...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

Summary of 14 reviews

Moods

mysterious 90%
emotional 60%
dark 50%
reflective 40%
sad 40%
tense 40%
hopeful 20%
adventurous 10%
challenging 10%
inspiring 10%

Pace

fast 45%
medium 36%
slow 18%

Average rating

3.88

See all reviews...