Don't Tell a Soul by Kirsten Miller

Don't Tell a Soul

Kirsten Miller

fiction horror young adult dark mysterious tense fast-paced

384 pages | first published 2021

Edition information

Description

Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect for fans of Truly Devious—a haunting story about a new girl in an old town filled with dark secrets . . . that might just kill her.People say the house is cursed.It preys on the weakest, and ...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 251 reviews

Moods

mysterious 93%
dark 79%
tense 67%
emotional 26%
sad 12%
adventurous 10%
challenging 10%
funny 2%
hopeful 2%

Pace

medium 50%
fast 38%
slow 12%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 61% | Plot: 25% | Character: 10% | N/A: 2%

Strong character development?

Yes: 52% | It's complicated: 32% | No: 15%

Loveable characters?

It's complicated: 41% | Yes: 41% | No: 17%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 67% | Yes: 22% | It's complicated: 7% | N/A: 2%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 75% | No: 12% | It's complicated: 9% | N/A: 2%

Average rating

3.85

See all reviews...