fiction science science fiction young adult adventurous mysterious slow-paced

480 pages

Description

"Katniss and Tris would approve." --TeenVogue.com "This book will not disappoint." --USAToday.com "Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Marie Lu's Legend, and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived." --SLJ ...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

summary of 216 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

mysterious 85%
adventurous 71%
dark 42%
sad 14%
tense 14%

Pace

medium 75%
slow 25%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 50% | Character: 25% | Plot: 25%

Strong character development?

It's complicated: 42% | No: 42% | Yes: 14%

Loveable characters?

No: 71% | It's complicated: 14% | Yes: 14%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 42% | Yes: 42% | N/A: 14%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

It's complicated: 57% | Yes: 28% | No: 14%

Average rating

2.77