You Don't Live Here by Robyn Schneider

You Don't Live Here

Robyn Schneider

368 pages first pub 2020 (editions)

fiction contemporary romance young adult emotional reflective medium-paced

Description

Robyn Schneider, author of The Beginning of Everything, delivers a witty and heartbreaking tale of first love, second beginnings, and last chances in this timely and authentic bisexual coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and ...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 255 reviews

Moods

emotional 90%
reflective 61%
hopeful 58%
funny 38%
sad 29%
inspiring 25%
lighthearted 25%
challenging 9%
informative 6%
relaxing 6%
dark 3%

Pace

medium 62%
fast 31%
slow 6%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 88% | A mix: 7% | Plot: 3%

Strong character development?

Yes: 96% | It's complicated: 3%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 81% | It's complicated: 15% | No: 3%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 59% | No: 21% | It's complicated: 15% | N/A: 3%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 81% | It's complicated: 12% | N/A: 3% | No: 3%

Average rating

3.92

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...