fiction fantasy young adult adventurous mysterious slow-paced

428 pages | first published 2019

Description

Forbidden love, breathtaking action, and terrifying magic, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo A huntress with no past.A rival with a secret.A kingdom's fate hangs in the balance . . .Ayleth and her shade move as one, ever hungry f...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 60 ratings (see reviews)

Average rating

3.63