Footnotes: The Black Artists Who Rewrote the Rules of the Great White Way by Caseen Gaines

Footnotes: The Black Artists Who Rewrote the Rules of the Great White Way

Caseen Gaines

nonfiction art history music

352 pages

Description

For readers of Hidden Figures and Something Wonderful, Footnotes is the story of New York in the roaring twenties and the very first Broadway show with an all-black cast and creative team to succeed--and the indelible mark on our popular culture.T...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 1 rating

Average rating

3.0