Fake ID by Lamar Giles

Fake ID

Lamar Giles

fiction mystery thriller young adult dark mysterious tense fast-paced

320 pages | first published 2014

Edition information

Description

Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pear...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Book information

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 196 reviews

Moods

mysterious 100%
adventurous 57%
dark 42%
tense 42%
emotional 14%

Pace

fast 57%
medium 28%
slow 14%

Plot- or character-driven?

Plot: 75% | A mix: 25%

Strong character development?

No: 37% | Yes: 37% | It's complicated: 12% | N/A: 12%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 66% | It's complicated: 16% | No: 16%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 100%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

No: 42% | Yes: 42% | It's complicated: 14%

Average rating

3.53

See all reviews...