Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Collection 1-4 by Laurell K. Hamilton

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Collection 1-4

Laurell K. Hamilton

fiction fantasy dark fast-paced

1256 pages | first published 2000


Now available in this special boxed set--the first four volumes of Hamilton\'s "New York Times" bestselling Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter novels. Includes "Guilty Pleasures, The Laughing Corpse, Circus of the Damned, " and "The Lunatic Cafe." Original.
Browse similar books...


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 76 ratings (see reviews)

Average rating