All That's Left in the World by Erik J. Brown

All That's Left in the World

Erik J. Brown

fiction lgbtqia+ science fiction young adult adventurous emotional hopeful fast-paced

352 pages | first published 2022

Edition information

Description

What If It's Us meets Life as We Knew It in this postapocalyptic, queer YA adventure romance from debut author Erik J. Brown. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Alex London.When Andrew stumbles upon Jamie’s house, he’s injured, starved, and has ...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 934 reviews

Moods

adventurous 89%
emotional 78%
hopeful 57%
funny 52%
tense 52%
dark 28%
sad 22%
challenging 21%
inspiring 17%
reflective 15%
lighthearted 12%
mysterious 8%
informative 1%
relaxing 1%

Pace

fast 49%
medium 46%
slow 4%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 62% | Character: 27% | Plot: 10%

Strong character development?

Yes: 84% | It's complicated: 8% | No: 6%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 96% | It's complicated: 2%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 64% | It's complicated: 19% | No: 12% | N/A: 3%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 47% | No: 27% | It's complicated: 22% | N/A: 1%

Average rating

4.31

See all reviews...