We Bought a Zoo by Benjamin Mee

We Bought a Zoo

Benjamin Mee

nonfiction biography memoir adventurous reflective sad medium-paced

261 pages | first published 2008

Description

In the tradition of "Marley & Me" comes an unforgettable memoir about the mysteries of the animal kingdom, the power of family, and the triumph of hope over tragedy in this chronicle of the Mee family\'s purchase of the Dartmoor Wildlife Park,...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 120 ratings (see reviews)

Average rating

3.47