Stars in Your Eyes by Kacen Callender

Stars in Your Eyes

Kacen Callender with André Santana (Narrator), A.J. Beckles (Narrator), Dani Martineck (Narrator), Hannah Church (Narrator), Avi Roque (Narrator), George Newbern (Narrator), Patryce Williams (Narrator), Sarah Mollo-Christensen (Narrator), VyVy Nguyen (Narrator)

9 hours, 53 minutes first pub 2023 (editions)

fiction contemporary lgbtqia+ romance emotional hopeful reflective medium-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)
Loading...

Description

The National Book Award-winning author of Felix Ever After delivers a beautifully tender story of two grumpy/sunshine, fake-dating actors navigating their love story both on and offscreen—perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Alexis Hall. Logan ...

Read more

Community Reviews

Loading...

Content Warnings

Loading...