Dukes of War (Books 1-4) Boxed Set by Erica Ridley

Dukes of War (Books 1-4) Boxed Set

The Dukes of War #1-4

Erica Ridley

missing page info Add in missing page information first pub 2015 (editions)

romance emotional lighthearted fast-paced


Boxed Set containing books 1-4 of the bestselling Dukes of War series: #1 The Viscount's Christmas Temptation #2 The Earl's Defiant Wallflower #3 The Captain's Bluestocking Mistress #4 The Major's Faux Fiancee The Viscount's Christmas Temptation...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 1 rating

Average rating


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.