The 1982 Annual World's Best SF by Michael Shea, C.J. Cherryh, Michael P. Kube-McDowell, Jayge Carr, John Varley, S.P. Somtow, Ted Reynolds, Donald A. Wollheim, S.C. Sykes, David J. Lake, James Tiptree Jr.

304 pages first pub 1982 (editions)

fiction science fiction short stories reflective medium-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)


A year of wonder... A year of change...  A year of conjecture... And a year of science fiction in books and magazines, in short stories and novelettes, in new magazines and old ones.How did those in whose eyes the future is always reflected see th...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 4 ratings

Average rating


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.