Prodigy by Marie Lu

Prodigy

Legend #2

Marie Lu

fiction science fiction young adult emotional fast-paced

371 pages | first published 2013

Edition information

Description

Featured on Entertainment Weekly's MUST-LIST The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestseller, LEGEND--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 16629 reviews

Moods

adventurous 94%
emotional 54%
tense 47%
challenging 24%
mysterious 23%
dark 19%
sad 19%
hopeful 15%
inspiring 12%
funny 6%
reflective 5%
lighthearted 4%
relaxing 1%

Pace

fast 58%
medium 38%
slow 3%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 63% | Plot: 26% | Character: 9%

Strong character development?

Yes: 73% | It's complicated: 14% | No: 10% | N/A: 1%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 85% | It's complicated: 8% | No: 5%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 59% | No: 19% | It's complicated: 14% | N/A: 7%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 54% | It's complicated: 23% | No: 18% | N/A: 3%

Average rating

4.11

See all reviews...