fiction fantasy horror science fiction short stories adventurous slow-paced

missing page info | first published 2016


The first season of the Collection includes the following audiobooks originally published separately in the Fall of 2015:The Sorcerer of the Wildeeps by Kai Ashante WilsonWitches of Lychford by Paul CornellSunset Mantle by Alter S....
Browse similar books...


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 4 ratings (see reviews)


adventurous 100%
reflective 100%


medium 100%

Average rating