Foul Is Fair by Hannah Capin

Foul Is Fair

Hannah Capin

fiction contemporary dark emotional tense medium-paced

336 pages | first published 2020

Edition information

Description

Hannah Capin's Foul is Fair is a bloody, thrilling revenge fantasy for the girls who have had enough. Perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Golden boys beware: something wicked this way comes. Jade and her friends...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 1048 reviews

Moods

dark 95%
tense 70%
emotional 45%
mysterious 32%
challenging 24%
adventurous 13%
reflective 10%
sad 7%
inspiring 4%
funny 3%
hopeful 2%
lighthearted 1%

Pace

fast 65%
medium 32%
slow 1%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 41% | Character: 30% | Plot: 28%

Strong character development?

It's complicated: 35% | No: 33% | Yes: 30% | N/A: 1%

Loveable characters?

It's complicated: 48% | No: 34% | Yes: 15% | N/A: 1%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 61% | No: 20% | It's complicated: 12% | N/A: 6%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 77% | It's complicated: 16% | No: 5% | N/A: 1%

Average rating

3.76

See all reviews...