The Fighter by Craig Davidson

The Fighter

Craig Davidson

fiction contemporary dark reflective slow-paced

249 pages | first published 2006

Description

“Fans of Palahniuk and Irvine Welsh will relish the graphic fight sequences and gritty social commentary.”—Rocky Mountain News “How to Allocate Your Free Time This Month[:] Devouring Craig Davidson’s gruesome debut novel, The Fighter.”—Esquire “Th...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 6 ratings (see reviews)

Average rating

2.83