fiction fantasy science fiction adventurous challenging medium-paced

601 pages | first published 2019

Edition information

Description

Fans of The Young Elites and Year One will devour this diverse, post-apocalyptic, paranormal series.People called Sean a blood guide, though he never fully understood why. As far as he knew, he could hear heartbeats and heal people. It wasn’t unti...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

Summary of 10 reviews

Average rating

3.9

See all reviews...