Mistborn: The Wax and Wayne Series: by Brandon Sanderson

Mistborn: The Wax and Wayne Series:

Mistborn #4-6

Brandon Sanderson

fiction fantasy adventurous mysterious fast-paced

1161 pages | first published 2018


This discounted ebundle includes: Alloy of Law,Shadows of Self, The Bands of MourningFrom #1 New York Times bestsellingauthor Brandon Sanderson, the Mistborn: Wax & Wayne series is a heist storyof political intrigue and magical, martial-arts a...
Browse similar books...


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 35 ratings (see reviews)


adventurous 100%
funny 100%
mysterious 100%
tense 100%


medium 100%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 100%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 100%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 100%

Average rating