Day Zero by Kelly deVos

Day Zero

Day Zero Duology #1

Kelly deVos

User-added

User-added
fiction science fiction young adult reflective fast-paced

13 hours, 42 minutes | first published 2019

Edition information

Description

Don't miss the exhilarating new novel from the author of Fat Girl on a Plane, featuring a fierce, bold heroine who will fight for her family and do whatever it takes to survive. Fans of Susan Beth Pfeffer's Life As We Knew It series and Rick Yance...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 75 reviews

Moods

adventurous 100%
dark 50%
informative 25%
mysterious 25%
tense 25%

Pace

slow 50%
medium 50%

Plot- or character-driven?

Plot: 100%

Strong character development?

It's complicated: 33% | No: 33% | Yes: 33%

Loveable characters?

It's complicated: 66% | No: 33%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 100%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

It's complicated: 33% | No: 33% | Yes: 33%

Average rating

3.54

See all reviews...