4001 A.D. #1: Digital Exclusives Edition by Clayton Crain, Matt Kindt

4001 A.D. #1: Digital Exclusives Edition

Rai (2014) #3.5-4.5

Clayton Crain, Matt Kindt

fiction comics science fiction adventurous slow-paced

43 pages | first published 2016

Description

In the tradition of BOOK OF DEATH, ARMOR HUNTERS, and HARBINGER WARS, Valiant's most ambitious crossover event yet starts here! At the dawn of the 41st century, the future of Earth will be decided in the stars. This May…the rebellion begins in 400...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 1 rating

Average rating

2.0