The Warning: A Short Story by Sophie Hannah

The Warning: A Short Story

Sophie Hannah

160 pages missing pub info (editions)

fiction short stories thriller

Description

For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, a gripping short story from the New York Times bestselling author of Woman with a Secret.Don't say I didn't warn you...When a kindly stranger does Chloe a good deed, she decides she must repay him. ...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 9 reviews

Average rating

2.89

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.