I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick

I Killed Zoe Spanos

Kit Frick

fiction thriller young adult dark mysterious fast-paced

384 pages

Description

A People Best Book of Summer 2020 A Parade Best Book of Summer 2020 "The YA thriller of the summer." --Bustle First print edition includes blue sprayed edges For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives becom...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

summary of 975 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

mysterious 96%
dark 69%
tense 57%
emotional 31%
sad 25%
adventurous 18%
challenging 10%
reflective 8%
informative 2%
relaxing 1%

Pace

medium 61%
fast 25%
slow 13%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 52% | Plot: 40% | Character: 8%

Strong character development?

Yes: 40% | No: 34% | It's complicated: 22% | N/A: 2%

Loveable characters?

It's complicated: 45% | No: 28% | Yes: 25% | N/A: 0%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 56% | No: 31% | It's complicated: 9% | N/A: 2%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 72% | It's complicated: 13% | No: 10% | N/A: 2%

Average rating

3.75