Shaking Up the House by Yamile Saied Méndez

Shaking Up the House

Yamile Saied Méndez

fiction contemporary middle grade politics challenging hopeful informative medium-paced

256 pages | first published 2021

Edition information

Description

A friendly prank war at the White House spirals out of control in this hilarious and heartfelt middle grade novel written by acclaimed author Yamile Saied M ndez and perfect for fans of President of the Whole Fifth Grade and Merci Su rez Changes G...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

Summary of 20 reviews

Moods

funny 100%
lighthearted 66%
informative 33%

Pace

medium 50%
fast 50%

Average rating

3.38

See all reviews...