fiction science science fiction young adult adventurous mysterious medium-paced

384 pages

Description

For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu's Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series. "Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited conclusion here, and Dayton will...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 37 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

adventurous 100%
mysterious 100%

Pace

slow 100%

Plot- or character-driven?

Plot: 100%

Strong character development?

Yes: 100%

Loveable characters?

No: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 100%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 100%

Average rating

3.91