How to Succeed in Witchcraft by Aislinn Brophy

How to Succeed in Witchcraft

Aislinn Brophy

fiction fantasy young adult reflective medium-paced

416 pages | first published 2022

Edition information

Description

An overachieving teen witch vies for a prestigious scholarship at her elite high school in this contemporary YA fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch! Magically brilliant, academically perfect, chronically overcommitted…...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

Summary of 2 ratings

Average rating

4.88