Lucinda Riley The Seven Sisters Series 7 Books Set by Lucinda Riley

Lucinda Riley The Seven Sisters Series 7 Books Set

The Seven Sisters #1-4, 6

Lucinda Riley

missing page info Add in missing page information first pub 1239 (editions)

emotional medium-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)


In the heyday of the British Raj, eleven-year-old Anahita, from a noble but impoverished family, forms a lifelong friendship with the headstrong Princess Indira, the privileged daughter of rich Indian royalty. Ally D'Aplièse is about to compete in...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 5 reviews


adventurous 100%
emotional 100%
informative 100%
mysterious 100%
reflective 100%
relaxing 100%
tense 100%


medium 100%

Average rating


See all reviews...

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.