Lord of Population by Elizabeth Stephens

Lord of Population

Population #1

Elizabeth Stephens

fiction romance science fiction adventurous dark emotional fast-paced

580 pages | first published 2022

Edition information

Description

Dark and action-packed, Lord of Population is a steamy, end of days romance ripe with unexpected twists and epic battles, perfect for fans of JR Ward or Laura Thalassa. She thinks she can steal from me, the little human. Adorable. I can't decid...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 44 reviews

Moods

dark 95%
adventurous 91%
emotional 60%
tense 47%
challenging 34%
sad 26%
funny 21%
mysterious 17%
hopeful 4%
inspiring 4%
reflective 4%

Pace

medium 78%
fast 13%
slow 8%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 61% | Character: 19% | Plot: 19%

Strong character development?

Yes: 80% | It's complicated: 15% | No: 5%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 71% | It's complicated: 23% | No: 4%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 95% | It's complicated: 4%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

No: 40% | It's complicated: 35% | Yes: 20% | N/A: 5%

Average rating

4.03

See all reviews...