fiction fantasy young adult adventurous dark mysterious medium-paced

416 pages | first published 2023

Edition information


The fantasy series I've been waiting for my whole life.--Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times-bestselling author of The Hate U Give In A Crown So Cursed, the third book in L.L. McKinney's Nightmare-Verse series, Alice is called to save Wonderland from ...
Browse similar books...


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

Summary of 4 reviews

Average rating


See all reviews...