fiction science fiction short stories adventurous challenging medium-paced

270 pages | first published 1978

Edition information


Contents:"Introduction" (Donald A. Wollheim)"In the Hall of the Martian Kings" (John Varley)"A Time to Live" (Joe Haldeman)"The House of Compassionate Sharers" (Michael Bishop)"Particle Theory" (Edward Bryant)"The Taste of the Dish and the Savor o...
Browse similar books...


Book information

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.

Community Reviews

Summary of 2 ratings

Average rating