Giften by Leyla Suzan

Giften

Leyla Suzan

adventurous dark medium-paced

304 pages | first published 2021

Description

A girl takes on an oppressive system in this electrifying dystopian teen adventure, set in a post-apocalyptic world sapped of natural resources. For fans of Patrick Ness and Suzanne Collins.
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 3 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

adventurous 100%
tense 100%
challenging 50%
dark 50%
emotional 50%
hopeful 50%
inspiring 50%
lighthearted 50%
mysterious 50%
sad 50%

Pace

medium 50%
fast 50%

Average rating

5.0