The Right Side of Reckless by Whitney D. Grandison

The Right Side of Reckless

Whitney D. Grandison

fiction young adult challenging informative inspiring slow-paced

352 pages

Description

He's never met a rule he didn't break... She's followed the rules her whole life... When they meet, one golden rule is established: stay away. Sparks fly in this edgy own voices novel, perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, S. K. Ali, and Kristina For...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

summary of 10 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

emotional 100%
hopeful 80%
funny 40%
lighthearted 40%
inspiring 20%
reflective 20%

Pace

slow 80%
medium 20%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 60% | A mix: 20% | Plot: 20%

Strong character development?

No: 40% | Yes: 40% | It's complicated: 20%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 60% | It's complicated: 40%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 100%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 100%

Average rating

3.45