Persephone Station by Stina Leicht

Persephone Station

Stina Leicht

fiction lgbtqia+ science fiction adventurous medium-paced

512 pages | first published 2021

Edition information

Description

Hugo award-nominated author Stina Leicht has created a take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high-stakes adventure. Persephone Station, a seemingly backwater planet that has largely been ignored by the United Rep...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 769 reviews

Moods

adventurous 98%
tense 32%
emotional 24%
funny 24%
mysterious 16%
dark 12%
hopeful 10%
challenging 8%
lighthearted 7%
inspiring 5%
sad 5%
reflective 2%
informative 1%

Pace

medium 64%
fast 26%
slow 8%

Plot- or character-driven?

Plot: 49% | A mix: 40% | Character: 9%

Strong character development?

No: 43% | Yes: 32% | It's complicated: 21% | N/A: 1%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 66% | No: 16% | It's complicated: 15%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 98% | It's complicated: 1%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

No: 51% | Yes: 24% | It's complicated: 22% | N/A: 1%

Average rating

3.43

See all reviews...