Persephone Station by Stina Leicht

Persephone Station

Stina Leicht

fiction science fiction adventurous medium-paced

512 pages | first published 2021

Description

Hugo award-nominated author Stina Leicht has created a take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high-stakes adventure. Persephone Station, a seemingly backwater planet that has largely been ignored by the United Rep...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

summary of 254 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

adventurous 98%
tense 33%
emotional 21%
funny 21%
mysterious 19%
dark 14%
challenging 11%
lighthearted 6%
sad 5%
hopeful 3%
inspiring 3%
reflective 2%
informative 0%
relaxing 0%

Pace

medium 67%
fast 23%
slow 10%

Plot- or character-driven?

Plot: 47% | A mix: 41% | Character: 10%

Strong character development?

No: 41% | Yes: 31% | It's complicated: 26% | N/A: 1%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 66% | No: 17% | It's complicated: 15%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 96% | It's complicated: 2% | No: 1%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

No: 43% | Yes: 34% | It's complicated: 21% | N/A: 1%

Average rating

3.47