Every Single Second by Tricia Springstubb

Every Single Second

Tricia Springstubb with Diana Sudyka (Illustrator)

fiction childrens emotional reflective slow-paced

368 pages

Description

From acclaimed author Tricia Springstubb comes a poignant and topical middle grade novel about the effects of an accidental shooting on family, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Rita Williams-Garcia.Twelve-year-ol...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 30 ratings (see reviews)

Average rating

3.69