Everything Is Wonderful Now by Shane Blackheart

Everything Is Wonderful Now

The Requiem Series #1

Shane Blackheart

292 pages missing pub info (editions)

fiction fantasy horror adventurous dark emotional medium-paced


She meets the fallen angel Byleth one night while wanting to end her life. He isn't a fan of kids and intends to leave immediately, but Sera's aura catches his eye. It's dark, and it isn't from her trauma that pulls at his heartstrings. It's also ...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 3 reviews

Average rating


See all reviews...

Content Warnings

Approved by the author

Expand filter menu View

See all...