The Circus of Stolen Dreams by Lorelei Savaryn

The Circus of Stolen Dreams

Lorelei Savaryn

fiction fantasy middle grade adventurous dark mysterious fast-paced

304 pages | first published 2020

Edition information

Description

A dream world turns haunting nightmare in this spellbinding debut novel, perfect for fans of Circus Mirandus and The Night Gardener.After Andrea's brother, Francis, disappeared, everything changed. Her world turned upside down, and there was nothi...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Book information

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 65 reviews

Moods

mysterious 76%
adventurous 69%
emotional 69%
dark 53%
hopeful 30%
sad 30%
inspiring 23%
tense 23%
reflective 15%
challenging 7%

Pace

fast 53%
medium 38%
slow 7%

Plot- or character-driven?

Plot: 50% | A mix: 40% | Character: 10%

Strong character development?

Yes: 63% | It's complicated: 27% | No: 9%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 72% | It's complicated: 18% | No: 9%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 80% | It's complicated: 10% | N/A: 10%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 50% | It's complicated: 40% | No: 10%

Average rating

3.89

See all reviews...