Hot Lead, Cold Iron by Ari Marmell

Hot Lead, Cold Iron

Mick Oberon #1

Ari Marmell

fiction fantasy mystery adventurous dark mysterious fast-paced

315 pages | first published 2014

Edition information

Description

Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files Chicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and t...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

Summary of 91 reviews

Average rating

3.65

See all reviews...