The Soulmate Equation by Christina Lauren

The Soulmate Equation

Christina Lauren

360 pages first pub 2021 (editions)

fiction contemporary romance emotional funny lighthearted fast-paced

Description

The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a witty and effervescent novel about what happens when two people with everything on the line are thrown together by science—or is it fate? Perfect for fans of The Rosie Proj...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 35,040 reviews

Moods

lighthearted 87%
funny 62%
emotional 49%
hopeful 42%
relaxing 17%
inspiring 11%
reflective 4%
adventurous 3%
informative 3%
challenging 1%
sad 1%
tense 1%

Pace

medium 53%
fast 42%
slow 3%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 48% | Character: 34% | Plot: 17%

Strong character development?

Yes: 67% | No: 19% | It's complicated: 10% | N/A: 2%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 91% | It's complicated: 4% | No: 2%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 50% | No: 36% | It's complicated: 8% | N/A: 5%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 42% | No: 36% | It's complicated: 18% | N/A: 2%

Average rating

4.03

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...