The Soulmate Equation by Christina Lauren

The Soulmate Equation

Christina Lauren

fiction contemporary romance emotional funny lighthearted fast-paced

368 pages | first published 2021

Edition information

Description

The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a witty and effervescent novel about what happens when two people with everything on the line are thrown together by science—or is it fate? Perfect for fans of The Rosie Proj...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 11728 reviews

Moods

lighthearted 88%
funny 62%
emotional 46%
hopeful 42%
relaxing 17%
inspiring 10%
reflective 4%
adventurous 3%
informative 3%
tense 1%

Pace

medium 48%
fast 48%
slow 3%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 46% | Character: 34% | Plot: 18%

Strong character development?

Yes: 66% | No: 19% | It's complicated: 11% | N/A: 2%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 92% | It's complicated: 4% | No: 2%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 50% | No: 36% | It's complicated: 8% | N/A: 4%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 42% | No: 35% | It's complicated: 18% | N/A: 3%

Average rating

4.06

See all reviews...