Amari and the Despicable Wonders by B.B. Alston

Amari and the Despicable Wonders

Amari and the Night Brothers #3

B.B. Alston

400 pages first pub 2024 (editions)

fiction fantasy middle grade adventurous dark medium-paced

Description

The highly anticipated third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Supernatural Investigations series that began with Amari and the Night Brothers! Perfect for fans of Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, ...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 1 review

Average rating

5.0

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.