See You Yesterday by Rachel Lynn Solomon

See You Yesterday

Rachel Lynn Solomon

fiction contemporary romance science fiction young adult emotional funny lighthearted medium-paced

432 pages | first published 2022

Edition information

Description

From the author of Today Tonight Tomorrow comes a magical romance in the vein of The Opposite of Always and Palm Springs about a teen girl forced to relive her disastrous first day of college—only to discover that her archnemesis is stuck in the t...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Book information

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 1306 reviews

Moods

funny 73%
lighthearted 69%
emotional 60%
adventurous 45%
hopeful 42%
mysterious 23%
reflective 18%
inspiring 16%
relaxing 8%
sad 5%
challenging 4%
informative 3%
tense 3%

Pace

medium 73%
fast 16%
slow 9%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 60% | Character: 25% | Plot: 14%

Strong character development?

Yes: 93% | It's complicated: 3% | No: 2%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 95% | It's complicated: 2% | No: 1%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 88% | No: 6% | It's complicated: 4%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 60% | It's complicated: 21% | No: 17%

Average rating

4.14

See all reviews...