See You Yesterday by Rachel Lynn Solomon

See You Yesterday

Rachel Lynn Solomon

432 pages first pub 2022 (editions)

fiction contemporary romance science fiction young adult emotional funny lighthearted medium-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)
Loading...

Description

From the author of Today Tonight Tomorrow comes a magical romance in the vein of The Opposite of Always and Palm Springs about a teen girl forced to relive her disastrous first day of college—only to discover that her archnemesis is stuck in the t...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 4,621 reviews

Moods

funny 74%
lighthearted 69%
emotional 59%
adventurous 45%
hopeful 41%
mysterious 23%
reflective 19%
inspiring 15%
relaxing 9%
challenging 5%
sad 4%
tense 3%
informative 2%

Pace

medium 71%
fast 17%
slow 10%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 58% | Character: 28% | Plot: 12%

Strong character development?

Yes: 92% | It's complicated: 4% | No: 2%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 91% | It's complicated: 5% | No: 2%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 84% | No: 8% | It's complicated: 5% | N/A: 1%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 61% | It's complicated: 19% | No: 17% | N/A: 1%

Average rating

4.02

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...