Bookshop Girl by Chloe Coles

Bookshop Girl

Bookshop Girl #1

Chloe Coles

fiction contemporary young adult funny lighthearted medium-paced

240 pages | first published 2018

Edition information

Description

A hilarious tale of female friendship, bookshops and fighting for a cause - perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.Bennett's Bookshop has always been a haven for sixteen-year-old Paige Turner. It's a place where she can escape from h...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Book information

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.

Community Reviews

Summary of 113 reviews

Moods

funny 100%
inspiring 100%
lighthearted 100%
hopeful 50%

Pace

fast 100%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 50% | Plot: 50%

Strong character development?

No: 50% | Yes: 50%

Loveable characters?

It's complicated: 50% | Yes: 50%

Diverse cast of characters?

N/A: 50% | No: 50%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

It's complicated: 50% | N/A: 50%

Average rating

3.29

See all reviews...