Violet Made of Thorns by Gina Chen

Violet Made of Thorns

Gina Chen

fantasy young adult adventurous challenging slow-paced

missing page info | first published 2022

Description

A darkly romantic, fairytale-inspired fantasy—the first in a duology—for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove.Violet is a prophet and a liar, influencing the court as Seer with her cleverly phrased—and not always true—divinations. Hones...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 1 rating (see reviews)

Moods

funny 100%

Pace

medium 100%

Average rating

3.25