Violet Made of Thorns by Gina Chen

Violet Made of Thorns

Gina Chen

fantasy young adult adventurous challenging slow-paced

missing page info | first published 2022

Description

A darkly romantic, fairytale-inspired fantasy—the first in a duology—for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove.Violet is a prophet and a liar, influencing the court as Seer with her cleverly phrased—and not always true—divinations. Hones...

Community reviews

This book doesn't have any reviews or ratings yet!

If you've read it, mark it as 'read' and add a review to help others in the StoryGraph community figure out if it might be a book for them!