Battleaxe: Book One of the Axis Trilogy by Sara Douglass

Battleaxe: Book One of the Axis Trilogy

The Wayfarer Redemption #1

Sara Douglass

fiction fantasy adventurous slow-paced

688 pages | first published 1995

Description

Epic fantasy in the tradition of Trudi Canavan, Fiona McIntosh and Robert Jordan.A thousand years ago, the people of Achar drove the Forbidden from their lands.But now the northern tribes of the Ravensbund are fleeing south again, with nightmarish...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community reviews

This book doesn't have any reviews or ratings yet!

If you've read it, mark it as 'read' and add a review to help others in the StoryGraph community figure out if it might be a book for them!