Cormoran Strike Series Robert Galbraith 4 Books Collection Set by Robert Galbraith

Cormoran Strike Series Robert Galbraith 4 Books Collection Set

Cormoran Strike #1-4

Robert Galbraith

missing page info Add in missing page information missing pub info (editions)

fiction mystery thriller adventurous mysterious slow-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)


Cormoran strike series robert galbraith 4 books collection set. Titles In This Set:- The Cuckoo's Calling;The Silkworm;Career of Evil;Lethal White. Description:- The Cuckoo's Calling: When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Ma...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 17 reviews


mysterious 100%
adventurous 50%
dark 50%
tense 50%


fast 66%
medium 33%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 100%

Strong character development?

Yes: 100%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 50% | Yes: 50%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

No: 50% | Yes: 50%

Average rating


See all reviews...

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.