The Complete A Story of Now series by Emily O'Beirne, Emily O'Beirne

The Complete A Story of Now series

Emily O'Beirne, Emily O'Beirne

missing page info Add in missing page information missing pub info (editions)

emotional slow-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)


For the first time, Emily O’Beirne’s beautiful, two-part, lesbian coming-of-age series is together in one book.In "A Story of Now," Claire is nineteen, brittle, sassy, and knows she needs a life. And some new friends. Enter the warm, brilliant Mia...

Read more

Community Reviews


Content Warnings