Fungus Skull Eye Wing: Selected Poems of Alfonso D?aquino by Alfonso D'Aquino

Fungus Skull Eye Wing: Selected Poems of Alfonso D?aquino

Alfonso D'Aquino with Forrest Gander (Translator)

nonfiction poetry emotional reflective medium-paced

75 pages

Description

"This is the first bilingual collection by the Mexican master of nature poems, D'Aquino...A necessary read for fans of Hart Crane, Jack Spicer, and Latin American poetry in translation."--Booklist"Alfonso D'Aquino was raised by his grandmother in ...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 2 ratings

Average rating

4.0