fiction historical informative reflective slow-paced

405 pages | first published 1962

Edition information


Οι "Ακυβέρνητες Πολιτείες" απαρτίζονται από τρεις τόμους: "Η λέσχη" (1961), "Αριάγνη" (1962), "Η νυχτερίδα" (1965). Η δράση τοποθετείται αντίστοιχα στην Ιερουσαλήμ, στο Κάιρο, στην Αλεξάνδρεια. Ένα μυθιστόρημα που τιθασεύει αριστοτεχνικά μια χειμα...
Browse similar books...


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

Summary of 5 reviews

Average rating


See all reviews...