Never Ever Getting Back Together by Sophie Gonzales

Never Ever Getting Back Together

Sophie Gonzales

fiction lgbtqia+ romance young adult emotional funny lighthearted medium-paced

352 pages | first published 2022

Edition information

Description

FROM NATIONALLY-BESTSELLING AND INDIE NEXT PICK AUTHOR Sophie Gonzales, for fans of American Royals and Anna K: a girl enters a reality dating competition to get revenge on her cheating, royal-adjacent ex-boyfriend, and ends up falling for another...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 108 reviews

Moods

lighthearted 87%
funny 83%
emotional 36%
hopeful 20%
adventurous 10%
inspiring 10%
relaxing 7%
reflective 4%
tense 3%

Pace

medium 49%
fast 44%
slow 6%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 49% | Character: 30% | Plot: 20%

Strong character development?

Yes: 79% | No: 12% | It's complicated: 7%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 78% | It's complicated: 10% | No: 10% | N/A: 1%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 72% | No: 12% | It's complicated: 7% | N/A: 7%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 69% | It's complicated: 21% | No: 7% | N/A: 1%

Average rating

4.17

See all reviews...