Heartstopper, Volume Four by Alice Oseman

Heartstopper, Volume Four

Heartstopper #4

Alice Oseman

fiction contemporary graphic novel lgbtqia+ romance young adult emotional hopeful lighthearted fast-paced

384 pages | first published 2021

Edition information

Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and ...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 23818 reviews

Moods

emotional 90%
hopeful 63%
lighthearted 51%
funny 39%
inspiring 37%
sad 32%
reflective 30%
informative 20%
relaxing 15%
challenging 14%
dark 10%
tense 7%
adventurous 3%

Pace

fast 80%
medium 18%
slow 1%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 76% | A mix: 20% | Plot: 3%

Strong character development?

Yes: 93% | It's complicated: 4% | No: 1%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 99%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 97%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 73% | It's complicated: 16% | No: 8% | N/A: 2%

Average rating

4.66

See all reviews...