Heartstopper, Chapters 5 & 6 by Alice Oseman

Heartstopper, Chapters 5 & 6

Heartstopper #4

Alice Oseman

fiction contemporary graphic novel lgbtqia+ romance young adult emotional funny lighthearted fast-paced

351 pages | first published 2021

Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and ...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

summary of 7517 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

emotional 89%
hopeful 67%
lighthearted 50%
funny 42%
inspiring 37%
reflective 29%
sad 27%
informative 20%
relaxing 17%
challenging 10%
dark 7%
tense 4%
adventurous 2%
mysterious 0%

Pace

fast 74%
medium 22%
slow 2%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 79% | A mix: 17% | Plot: 2% | N/A: 0%

Strong character development?

Yes: 91% | It's complicated: 4% | N/A: 1% | No: 1%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 99% | It's complicated: 0% | No: 0%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 97% | It's complicated: 0% | N/A: 0% | No: 0%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 71% | It's complicated: 17% | No: 8% | N/A: 2%

Average rating

4.7